New Minimum Wage Rates for Oregon Effective 7/1/19

On July, 1, 2019 the new Oregon minimum wage per hour will be $11.25 for these counties: Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Deschutes, Hood River, Jackson, Josephine, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, Wasco, Washinton, and Yamhill.

It will be $12.50 per hour for Portland Metro and $11.00 per hour for these nonurban counties: Baker, Coos, Crook, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Moorrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, and Wheeler. This also means that there are new mandatory posters required.

The new posters are updated on C2Connection in English and Spanish.